July 30, 2020

Titans Coaching Staff 2020-2021

TITANS VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION

Club Directors: Blair Mackintosh & David Pagniello

CENTRAL DIVISION                    EAST DIVISION                    WEST DIVISION                    FITS

 
 

Titans Central Division Teams - Michael Amoroso - Director of Programming

11-13U Girls and Boys Teams and Grassroots/House League Programs
For more information contact michael@titansvolleyball.ca
   
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHCONTACT INFORMATION
18U EliteShaun PowellKristen Dybka
Jansen Sullivan
Noel Faldas
shaun@titansvolleyball.ca
17U EliteSophie BukovecChristophe Elek
Blair Mackintosh
sophie@titansvolleyball.ca
 
 

Titans East Division Teams - Blair Mackintosh - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca   
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHCONTACT INFORMATION
16U MenaceTony VellaMikayla Sellers-Wiebetony@titansvolleyball.ca
16U ImpactRod Humanarod@titansvolleyball.ca
15U RougeKevin SherriffAnna Dunn-Suen
Kyla Basa
kevin@titansvolleyball.ca
15U RageDanny MastersRoland Boucharddanny@titansvolleyball.ca
14U VegaRod HumanaEddie Jun
Lakshmi Anandaraj
rod@titansvolleyball.ca
14U NovaAlain LevacRob Theysmeyeralain@titansvolleyball.ca
13U GirlsJason McCruddenMichelle Yujason@titansvolleyball.ca
13U JourneySue Ting WongPatricia Galanissueting@titansvolleyball.ca
12U GirlsDanny MastersDulce Milaydanny@titansvolleyball.ca
12U Second Team GirlsNicole RodziewiczKarin Serrenicole@titansvolleyball.ca
TITANS EAST BOYS TEAMS
18U BoysChris Towe Sergey Grabovskychris@titansvolleyball.ca
13U/14U BoysJordan TimpsonDaphne Choi
Oliver Yan
jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

Titans West Division Teams - David Pagniello - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact david@titansvolleyball.ca    
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHTEAM CONTACT
(if different from Head Coach)
CONTACT INFORMATION
16U HeliosShaun PowellRoman Darewych
Andy Kos
Laura Condotta
shaun@titansvolleyball.ca
16U AresErich ShihJason Barnes
Betty Carambelas
erich@titansvolleyball.ca
15U CriusMargaret SawickaJohn Duong
Julie Wasiuk
Sarah Medri
margaret@titansvolleyball.ca
15U EnergyShane WhalenGabe Guiducci
Escara Janes
shane@titansvolleyball.ca
14U HyperionVito DeGiorgiovito@titansvolleyball.ca
14U SpartansKiana MillerNancy NighVito DeGiorgiovito@titansvolleyball.ca
14U OlympusTara Leithead
Claudia Condotta
Vito DeGiorgiovito@titansvolleyball.ca
13U OceanusMargaret SawickaJason Barnes
Magda Andruch
margaret@titansvolleyball.ca
13U HeraVaiva Underys
Samantha Brzozowicz
Katelyn Mihasvaiva@titansvolleyball.ca
samantha@titansvolleyball.ca
12U AthenaErica Meagher
Gail Quimpo
Mark Tononerica@titansvolleyball.ca
gail@titansvolleyball.ca
10/11UVito DeGiorgioRyan Mercado
Hannah Wootten
vito@titansvolleyball.ca
TITANS WEST BOYS TEAMS
17U RageDavid Pagniello
Eric Simon
Stella Harrison
William Zacheja
david@titansvolleyball.ca
15U UnititusMatthew ValeGillian Agresmatthew@titansvolleyball.ca

FITS Toronto - Dr Thomas Lam - President and Director of Sports Science

FITS Toronto - Functional Innovative Therapeutics - "Building Better Athletes"
Partnering with the Titans, FITS brings it's Physical Literacy and Injury Prevention (PLIP) program to our athletes - providing the training they will need for long term success. For more information about FITS go to www.fitstoronto.com