July 30, 2020

Titans Coaching Staff 2022-2023

TITANS VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION

Club Directors: Blair Mackintosh & David Pagniello

EAST DIVISION                    WEST DIVISION                    FITS

 
 
 

Titans East Division Teams - Blair Mackintosh - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca   
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHCONTACT INFORMATION
18U GirlsBlair Mackintoshblair@titansvolleyball.ca
17U GirlsKevin Sherriffkevin@titansvolleyball.ca
16U GirlsOklend Llakajoklend@titansvolleyball.ca
15U GirlsTony Vellatony@titansvolleyball.ca
14U GirlsDanny Mastersdanny@titansvolleyball.ca
13U GirlsJason McCruddenjason@titansvolleyball.ca
12U GirlsRod Humanarod@titansvolleyball.ca
TITANS EAST BOYS TEAMS
16U BoysJordan Timpson
Shawn Cao
jordan@titansvolleyball.ca
15U BoysJordan Timpsonjordan@titansvolleyball.ca
14U BoysJordan TimpsonRob Theysmeyerjordan@titansvolleyball.ca
12U / 13U BoysJordan Timpsonjordan@titansvolleyball.ca

Titans West Division Teams - David Pagniello - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact david@titansvolleyball.ca    
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHTEAM CONTACT
(if different from Head Coach)
CONTACT INFORMATION
18U HeliosRoman DarewychKristina Vlcek
Tara Leithead
roman@titansvolleyball.ca
18U AresErich ShihJason Barnes
Betty Carambelas
erich@titansvolleyball.ca
17U CriusShaun PowellMargaret Sawicka

shaun@titansvolleyball.ca
17U EnergyGiulia DeGiorgioRichard Tyrellgiulia@titansvolleyball.ca
16U HyperionKiana MillerDavid Pagniello
Bianca Newman
vito@titansvolleyball.ca
16U SpartansVito DeGiorgioTBAvito@titansvolleyball.ca
16U OlympusClaudia CondottaTBAclaudia@titansvolleyball.ca
15U OceanusMargaret SawickaJason Barnes
margaret@titansvolleyball.ca
15U HeraVaiva UnderysDavid Pagniellovaiva@titansvolleyball.ca
14U AthenaErica Meagher
erica@titansvolleyball.ca
14U AuraIan Youngian@titansvolleyball.ca
13U AtlasGillian AgresHannah Wootengillian@titansvolleyball.ca
13U CronusVito DeGiorgioNancy Nighvito@titansvolleyball.ca
12U PrometheusVictoria MedeirosNikki Barnes
Betty Carambelas
victoria@titansvolleyball.ca
11U ZeusTBAdavid@titansvolleyball.ca
Club Technical Director
Shaun Powell
Strength and Conditioning Dr. Thomas Lam/FITS
Setters CoachNoel Faldas
West Assistant Technical Directors David Pagniello, Vito DeGiorgio

FITS Toronto - Dr Thomas Lam - President and Director of Sports Science

FITS Toronto - Functional Innovative Therapeutics - "Building Better Athletes"
Partnering with the Titans, FITS brings it's Physical Literacy and Injury Prevention (PLIP) program to our athletes - providing the training they will need for long term success. For more information about FITS go to www.fitstoronto.com