July 30, 2020

Titans Coaching Staff 2021-2022

TITANS VOLLEYBALL ASSOCIATION

Club Directors: Blair Mackintosh & David Pagniello

CENTRAL DIVISION                    EAST DIVISION                    WEST DIVISION                    FITS

 
 

Titans Central Division Teams - Michael Amoroso - Director of Programming

TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHCONTACT INFORMATION
18U GirlsMichael AmorosoChristophe Elek
Sarah Williams
michael@titansvolleyball.ca
 
 

Titans East Division Teams - Blair Mackintosh - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca   
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHCONTACT INFORMATION
17U GirlsBlair Mackintoshblair@titansvolleyball.ca
16U GirlsKevin SherriffDanny Masterskevin@titansvolleyball.ca
15U GirlsTony VellaAlain Levactony@titansvolleyball.ca
14U GirlsJason McCruddenNicole Rodziewiczjason@titansvolleyball.ca
13U GirlsDanny MastersKarin Serredanny@titansvolleyball.ca
12U GirlsSue Ting WongPatricia Galanissueting@titansvolleyball.ca
TITANS EAST BOYS TEAMS
13U/14U/15U BoysJordan Timpsonjordan@titansvolleyball.ca

Titans West Division Teams - David Pagniello - Director of Programming

For general inquiries contact david@titansvolleyball.ca    
TEAM NAMEHEAD COACHASSISTANT COACHTEAM CONTACT
(if different from Head Coach)
CONTACT INFORMATION
17U HeliosRoman DarewychShaun Powell
Kristen Dybka
roman@titansvolleyball.ca
17U AresErich ShihJason Barnes
Betty Carambelas
erich@titansvolleyball.ca
16U CriusMargaret SawickaJohn Duong
Julie Wasiuk
margaret@titansvolleyball.ca
15U HyperionVito DeGiorgioKristina Vlcekvito@titansvolleyball.ca
15U SpartansKiana Miller
Bianca Newman
kiana@titansvolleyball.ca
15U OlympusTara Leithead
Claudia Condotta
tara@titansvolleyball.ca
14U OceanusMargaret SawickaJason Barnes
margaret@titansvolleyball.ca
14U HeraVaiva Underys
Samantha Brzozowicz
David Pagniellovaiva@titansvolleyball.ca
13U AthenaErica Meagher
Gail Quimpo
Mark Tononerica@titansvolleyball.ca
12U AtlasVito DeGiorgioGillian Agresvito@titansvolleyball.ca
12UVito DeGiorgioHannah Wootenvito@titansvolleyball.ca
11UErich ShihVictoria Medeiroserich@titansvolleyball.ca
TITANS WEST BOYS TEAMS
18U RageDavid Pagniello
Eric Simon
Stella Harrison
William Zacheja
david@titansvolleyball.ca
11U-13U Boys SmashballErica MeagherGabe Guiduccierica@titansvolleyball.ca

FITS Toronto - Dr Thomas Lam - President and Director of Sports Science

FITS Toronto - Functional Innovative Therapeutics - "Building Better Athletes"
Partnering with the Titans, FITS brings it's Physical Literacy and Injury Prevention (PLIP) program to our athletes - providing the training they will need for long term success. For more information about FITS go to www.fitstoronto.com