September 5, 2020

Rep Tryouts 2020-2021

We still have some Titans teams who are looking to fill their rosters!

If you are interested in any of the positions below, please CONTACT THE COACH DIRECTLY.

EAST DIVISION – 13U Boys – still looking for players. Another tryout will be held on Friday, September 25 from 8:00pm – 10:00pm at Variety Village (3701 Danforth Ave). Contact Coach Jordan at jordan@titansvolleyball.ca to confirm your attendance.

 

EAST DIVISION – 13U Girls – still looking for players.  Another tryout will be held on Friday, September 25 from 8:00pm – 9:30pm at Variety Village (3701 Danforth Ave).  Contact Coach Sue Ting at sueting@titansvolleyball.ca to confirm your attendance.

 

EAST DIVISION – 16U Girls – still looking for players.  Contact Coach Rod at rod@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

EAST DIVISION – 18U Boys – looking for more players.  Another tryout will be held on Thursday, September 24 from 8:00pm – 10:00pm at Variety Village (3701 Danforth Ave). Contact Coach Pedja at pedja@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest before attending tryout.  

 

WEST DIVISION – 15U Crius (Girls) *Currently ranked #1 in the Province – one spot available.  Looking for a tall middle.  Contact Coach Margaret at margaret@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 16U Ares (Girls) – one spot available.  Looking for a tall middle.  Contact Coach Erich at erich@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 15U Energy (Girls) – two spots available.  Contact Coach Shane at shane@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 14U (Girls) – looking for three middles.  Contact Coach Vito at vito@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

CENTRAL DIVISION – 18U Girls – looking for two middles and one left side.  Another tryout will be held on Thursday, October 1 from 8:00pm – 10:00pm at Variety Village (3701 Danforth Ave). Contact Coach Shaun at shaun@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest before attending tryout.