September 5, 2020

Rep Tryouts 2020-2021

We still have some Titans teams who are looking to fill their rosters!

If you are interested in any of the positions below, please CONTACT THE COACH DIRECTLY.

EAST DIVISION – 13U Boys – still looking for players. Contact Coach Jordan at jordan@titansvolleyball.ca to express interest.

 

EAST DIVISION – 16U Girls – still looking for players.  Contact Coach Rod at rod@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

EAST DIVISION – 18U Boys – looking for more players.  Contact Coach Chris at chris@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 15U Crius (Girls) *Currently ranked #1 in the Province – one spot available.  Looking for a tall middle.  Contact Coach Margaret at margaret@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 16U Ares (Girls) – one spot available.  Looking for a tall middle.  Contact Coach Erich at erich@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 15U Energy (Girls) – two spots available.  Contact Coach Shane at shane@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

WEST DIVISION – 16U Helios (Girls) *Top 10 team in the Province – one spot available, looking for a middle or a tall left side.  Contact Coach Shaun at shaun@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.

 

CENTRAL DIVISION – 18U Girls – looking for two middles and one left side.  Contact Coach Shaun at shaun@titansvolleyball.ca to express your interest.