September 3, 2020

Rep Tryouts 2022-2023

Thank you for your interest in playing for Titans Volleyball Association! 

Below you will find a list of our Teams Offered by Division.  You are welcome to contact the coach in your Division for information on tryout dates, times, and locations; or you can use the Tryout Pre-Registration Link at the bottom to secure your tryout spot.



 

EAST DIVISION REP TEAMS 2022-2023

12U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2010 to Dec 31 2011) – Rod Humana – contact rod@titansvolleyball.ca

13U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010) – Jason McCrudden – contact jason@titansvolleyball.ca

14U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Danny Masters – contact danny@titansvolleyball.ca

15U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Tony Vella – contact tony@titansvolleyball.ca

16U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Oklend Llakaj – contact oklend@titansvolleyball.ca

17U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Kevin Sherriff – contact kevin@titansvolleyball.ca

18U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Blair Mackintosh – contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca

12U-16U BOYS – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

15U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

TO INQUIRE ABOUT POSSIBLE OPEN POSITIONS, PLEASE EMAIL THE COACH DIRECTLY

 



WEST DIVISION REP TEAMS 2022-2023

11U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2011 to Dec 31 2012) – TBA – contact david@titansvolleyball.ca

12U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2010 to Dec 31 2011) – Victoria Medeiros – contact victoria@titansvolleyball.ca

13U Atlas GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Gillian Agres – contact gillian@titansvolleyball.ca

13U Cronus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Vito DeGiorgio – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Athena GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Erica Meagher – contact erica@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Hades GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – TBA – contact david@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Oceanus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Margaret Sawicka / Jason Barnes – contact margaret@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Hera GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Vaiva Underys / David Pagniello – contact vaiva@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Spartans GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Vito Degiorgio / Kristina Vlcek – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Hyperion GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Kiana Miller / Bianca Newman – contact kiana@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Olympus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Claudia Condotta – contact claudia@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Crius GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Shaun Powell / Margaret Sawicka – contact shaun@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Energy GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Giulia DeGiorgio – contact giulia@titansvolleyball.ca

18U Helios GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Roman Darewych – contact roman@titansvolleyball.ca

18U Ares GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Erich Shih / Betty Carambelas / Jason Barnes – contact erich@titansvolleyball.ca

 

TO INQUIRE ABOUT POSSIBLE OPEN POSITIONS, PLEASE EMAIL THE COACH DIRECTLY