September 3, 2020

Rep Tryouts 2021-2022

Thank you for your interest in playing for Titans Volleyball Association! 

Below you will find a list of our Teams Offered by Division.  You are welcome to contact the coach in your Division for information on tryout dates, times, and locations; or you can use the Tryout Pre-Registration Link at the bottom to secure your tryout spot.



CENTRAL DIVISION REP TEAMS 2021-2022

18U (2004) – Michael Amoroso –  contact michael@titansvolleyball.ca

TO PRE-REGISTER FOR TRYOUTS IN THE CENTRAL DIVISION, CONTACT MICHAEL – michael@titansvolleyball.ca



EAST DIVISION REP TEAMS 2021-2022

12U (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010) – Sue Ting Wong / Patricia Galanis – contact sueting@titansvolleyball.ca

13U (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Danny Masters / Karin Serre – contact danny@titansvolleyball.ca

14U (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Jason McCrudden / Nicole Rodziewicz – contact jason@titansvolleyball.ca

15U (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Tony Vella / Alain Levac – contact tony@titansvolleyball.ca

16U (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Kevin Sherriff / Danny Masters – contact kevin@titansvolleyball.ca

17U (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Blair Mackintosh – contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca

13U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009 – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

14U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

15U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

TO PRE-REGISTER FOR TRYOUTS IN THE EAST DIVISION CLICK THE REGISTER BUTTON HERE:



WEST DIVISION REP TEAMS 2021-2022

11U (Born Sept 1 2010 to Dec 31 2011) – Erich Shih / Victoria Medeiros – contact erich@titansvolleyball.ca

12U Atlas (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Vito DeGiorgio / Gillian Agres – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

12U (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Vito DeGiorgio / Hannah Wootton – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

13U Athena (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Erica Meagher / Gail Quimpo / Mark Tonon – contact erica@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Oceanus (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Margaret Sawicka / Jason Barnes – contact margaret@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Hera (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Vaiva Underys / Samantha Brzozowicz / David Pagniello – contact vaiva@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Hyperion (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Vito Degiorgio / Kristina Vlcek – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Spartans (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Kiana Miller / Bianca Newman – contact kiana@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Olympus (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Tara Leithead / Claudia Condotta – contact tara@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Crius (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Margaret Sawicka / Julie Wasiuk / John Duong – contact margaret@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Helios (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Roman Darewych / Shaun Powell / Kristen Dybka – contact roman@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Ares (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Erich Shih / Betty Carambelas / Jason Barnes – contact erich@titansvolleyball.ca

18U Rage BOYS (Born Sept 1 2003 to Dec 31 2004)  – David Pagniello / Eric Simon / Stella Harrison – contact david@titansvolleyball.ca

**NEW**  11U-13U (2011-2009) Boys Smashball – Erica Meagher / Gabe Guiducci – contact erica@titansvolleyball.ca  *NEW TO SMASHBALL?  CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT IT!

TO PRE-REGISTER FOR TRYOUTS IN THE WEST DIVISION CLICK THE REGISTER BUTTON HERE: