August 7, 2019

Titans West – Etobicoke

 

Thank you for your interest in playing for Titans Volleyball Association West Division

If you are interested in trying out for one of our teams, please contact the coach directly (see below for coach contact information)

What age division do I tryout for?
  • 11U, 2012 and younger and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2011
  • 12U, 2011 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2010
  • 13U, 2010 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2009
  • 14U, 2009 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2008
  • 15U, 2008 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2007
  • 16U, 2007 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2006
  • 17U, 2006 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2005
  • 18U, 2005 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2004
Who Can Try Out?
  • Athletes that played for the Titans last year
  • Athletes from any club wanting to play for the Titans
  • Athletes who haven’t played rep volleyball before

     

2022-2023 WEST DIVISION TEAMS OFFERED:

11U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2011 to Dec 31 2012) – TBA – contact david@titansvolleyball.ca

12U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2010 to Dec 31 2011) – Victoria Medeiros – contact victoria@titansvolleyball.ca

13U Atlas GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Gillian Agres / Hannah Wootten – contact gillian@titansvolleyball.ca

13U Cronus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010)  – Vito DeGiorgio – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Athena GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Erica Meagher – contact erica@titansvolleyball.ca

14U Hades GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – TBA – contact david@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Oceanus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Margaret Sawicka / Jason Barnes – contact margaret@titansvolleyball.ca

15U Hera GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Vaiva Underys / David Pagniello – contact vaiva@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Spartans GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Vito Degiorgio / Kristina Vlcek – contact vito@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Hyperion GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Kiana Miller / Bianca Newman – contact kiana@titansvolleyball.ca

16U Olympus GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Claudia Condotta – contact claudia@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Crius GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Shaun Powell / Margaret Sawicka – contact shaun@titansvolleyball.ca

17U Energy GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Giulia DeGiorgio – contact giulia@titansvolleyball.ca

18U Helios GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Roman Darewych – contact roman@titansvolleyball.ca

18U Ares GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Erich Shih / Betty Carambelas / Jason Barnes – contact erich@titansvolleyball.ca