August 20, 2018

Titans East – Scarborough

Thank you for your interest in playing for Titans Volleyball Association East Division

 

Tryouts are starting on September 10, 2022!

Please register using the link below and all the details will be emailed to you following your registration.

 

What age division do I tryout for?
  • 11U, 2012 and younger and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2011
  • 12U, 2011 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2010
  • 13U, 2010 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2009
  • 14U, 2009 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2008
  • 15U, 2008 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2007
  • 16U, 2007 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2006
  • 17U, 2006 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2005
  • 18U, 2005 and athletes born from Sept. 1 to Dec. 31 2004
Who Can Try Out?
  • – Athletes that played for the Titans last year
  • – Athletes from any club wanting to play for the Titans
  • – Athletes who haven’t played rep volleyball before

To sign-up for our East division tryouts, please click here:

2022-2023 EAST DIVISION TEAMS OFFERED:

12U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2010 to Dec 31 2011) – Rod Humana – contact rod@titansvolleyball.ca

13U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2010) – Jason McCrudden – contact jason@titansvolleyball.ca

14U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Danny Masters – contact danny@titansvolleyball.ca

15U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Tony Vella – contact tony@titansvolleyball.ca

16U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Oklend Llakaj – contact oklend@titansvolleyball.ca

17U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2005 to Dec 31 2006) – Kevin Sherriff – contact kevin@titansvolleyball.ca

18U GIRLS (Born Sept 1 2004 to Dec 31 2005) – Blair Mackintosh – contact blair@titansvolleyball.ca

12U/13U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2009 to Dec 31 2011) – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

14U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2008 to Dec 31 2009) – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

15U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2007 to Dec 31 2008) – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca

16U BOYS (Born Sept 1 2006 to Dec 31 2007) – Jordan Timpson – contact jordan@titansvolleyball.ca